TEXAS


Texas Utility Map    http://www.puc.texas.gov/industry/maps/maps/tdumap.pdf
AEP Southwestern Electric Power Company   https://www.swepco.com/account/Register.aspx
service territories in northwestern and central Louisiana, western Arkansas, and East Texas and the Panhandle area of North Texas
Austin Energy   https://austinenergy.ifactornotifi.com/ui/outage-reporting
CenterPoint Energy 713-659-2111  800-752-8036 search by phone # twice, then you can put in SSN –need to verify with house #
CPS Energy  https://secure.cpsenergy.com/OutageReporting/#  San Antonio
Dallas Electric Utility – Oncor https://oncor.ifactornotifi.com/ui/m/outage-reporting

Xcel Energy      https://www.xcelenergy.com/outages_and_emergencies/report_electric_outage  800-895-4999

.

.

Abilene Crash Reports  
Austin  Municipal Court search   https://www.austintexas.gov/AmcPublicInquiry/pubportal.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fAmcPublicInquiry%2fsearch%2fdocketsearch.aspx
Austin, TX  Towed Vehicle Search     http://www.autoreturn.com/austin-tx/find-vehicle/
Bexar County Traffic Tickets    use Drivers License #
Bexar County Civil and Criminal Case Search  http://apps.bexar.org/search/
Brazoria County Courts and Jail Records  https://www.municipalonlinepayments.com/brownsvilletx   Thanks Alaina
Brownsville Traffic Tickets  https://www.municipalonlinepayments.com/brownsvilletx
Buy Crash Reports for FL GA KY TX LA IL IN NJ  
.

.
Cameron County Courts  
Carrollton Traffic Tickets 

Corpus Christi Tickets     https://www.municipalonlinepayments.com/corpuschristitx

Dallas Tickets 

Dallas Police Dept. Incident Report Request– 214-671-3345 Dallas Police- Records,

email add for the request is: openrecordunit@dpd.ci.dallas.txus  or via FAX#214-671-4636.

Dallas Property Owners   

Dallas Lonestar Online Auction    http://www.lonestaronline.com/search/index.cfm

.

.

DMV Registration Change of Address    

DMV Registration Renewal    

DMV Drivers License Record    

Ector County (Odessa) Real Estate and Business Search http://www.ectorcad.org/index.php

El Paso City Traffic Ticket Search     By name, DL #, Plate

El Paso County Website       search jail, property and courts

El Paso County Traffic Ticket Search   By name, DL #, Plate

Fort Bend County Courts 
Fort Worth Parking Tickets

Fort Worth Towed Vehicle Search    https://www.autoreturn.com/fort-worth-tx/find-vehicle/

Galveston Ticket Search https://www.municipalonlinepayments.com/galvestontx/court/search
Grand Prairie Tickets   
.
Harris County Justice of the Peace search    
Harris County Jail Inmate Search     https://apps.jims.hctx.net/sopublic/
Harris County Online Services search     http://www.harriscountytx.gov/onlineservices.aspx

Harris County Tow  713-755-6042
To see if vehicle has been towed in Harris County
Harris County Employee search    

Harris County Fictitious/Assumed Name search     http://www.cclerk.hctx.net/applications/websearch/AN.aspx

Harris County Real Property search by name     http://www.cclerk.hctx.net/applications/websearch/RP.aspx

Houston Towed cars    http://findmytowedcar.com     713-308-8580 24 hour tow line
Houston Parking Tickets 

.

Jefferson County ticket search    

Katy Texas Tickets    https://www.municipalonlinepayments.com/katytx/court/search-by-driverslicense

Laredo Parking Tickets    
Lubbock Traffic Tickets    

Matagorda County Judicial Records Search    Thanks Alaina
Medina County Case Records Search 
Midland Traffic Tickets    

Plano TX Signature Towing Vehicle Database     https://www.towxchange.net/apps/PublicSearch/FindVehicle.php?CompanyInfo=%87P%90%DE%A9%3B%87%A7&iframe=true&iShowCallImages=false

Round Rock Towed Vehicle Search   https://www.autoreturn.com/round-rock-tx/find-vehicle/

San Antonio Airport Parking Authority  210-207-3433

San Antonio Towed Vehicles       URTSA

San Antonio Towed Vehicles     http://www.autoreturn.com/san-antonio-tx/find-vehicle/  Auto Return

San Antonio Traffic Tickets    
Smith County Courts http://judicial.smith-county.com/judsrch.asp
Tarrant County Traffic Tickets     https://countyclerk.tarrantcounty.com/CCTraffic/?linklocation=supermenu&linkname=Traffic%20Court%20Public%20Browse

.

TEXAS Attorney Search   https://www.texasbar.com/AM/Template.cfm?Section=Find_A_Lawyer&Template=/CustomSource/MemberDirectory/Search_Form_Client_Main.cfm

TEXAS Crash Reports Search   https://cris.dot.state.tx.us/public/Purchase/

TEXAS Board of Nursing License Search   https://www.bon.texas.gov/licensure_verification.asp

Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation License Search   https://www.license.state.tx.us/licensesearch/

Texas Department of  State Health Services License Search   https://vo.ras.dshs.state.tx.us/datamart/selSearchTypeTXRAS.do?from=loginPage

TEXAS Insurance License SEARCH    https://txapps.texas.gov/NASApp/tdi/TdiARManager

TEXAS Professional License SEARCH    http://www.license.state.tx.us/LicenseSearch/

TEXAS Real Estate License SEARCH    https://www.trec.state.tx.us/newsandpublic/licenseeLookup/

TEXAS State Employee SEARCH   

TEXAS State Teacher SEARCH   

Texas Tech University System Directory search https://onlinedirectory.app.texastech.edu/#

TEXAS TITLE SEARCH   

TEXAS SMOG check   

Texas Unclaimed Property Search   http://comptroller.texas.gov/up/

Texas Vehicle Inspection History    http://www.mytxcar.org/txcar_net/SecurityCheck.aspx

.

Travis County Court    https://www.traviscountytx.gov/courts

Travis County Voter Registration Check  http://www.votetravis.com/vexpress/display.do

Tyler Traffic Tickets    https://egov.cityoftyler.org/Click2GovCS/

Webb County Traffic Warrant Search     By name and DL#